The Summer That Never Was - Inspector Banks Series #13

By: Robinson, Peter

Price: $23.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: As New

419 pages. Remainder mark on page edges. This book is an unread copy. A skeleton has been unearthed. Soon the body is identified, and the horrific discovery hits the headlines ...Fourteen-year-old Graham Marshall went missing during his paper round in 1965. The police found no trace of him. His disappearance left his family shattered, and his best friend, Alan Banks, full of guilt ...That friend has now become Chief Inspector Alan Banks, and he is determined to bring justice for Graham. But he soon realises that in this case, the boundary between victim and perpetrator, between law-guardian and law-breaker, is becoming more and more blurred ... Quantity Available: 1. Category: Fiction; Crime; ISBN: 0333907442. ISBN/EAN: 9780333907443. Inventory No: 13090234. Paperback

Title: The Summer That Never Was - Inspector Banks Series #13

Author: Robinson, Peter

Categories: Fiction, Crime,

Publisher: Macmillan: 2003

ISBN Number: 0333907442

ISBN Number 13: 9780333907443

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: As New

kg: 0.65 kg

Seller ID: 13090234

Keywords: BZDB5 Fiction; The Summer That Never Was - Inspector Banks Series #13 Paperback,