Music in the Night - Logan Series #4

By: Andrews, Virginia

Price: $6.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Good (ex-library)

315 pages. Ex-library with usual marks, stamps, stickers. Covers have light creasing. Spine has moderate lean and moderate reading creases. Cover is protected in clear, self-adhesive laminate. Pages are reasonably tanned. The fourth in the Logan family series. For Laura Logan, life on Cape Cod with her beloved twin brother, Cary, has been almost perfect. Then the dark thunderclouds that have been gathering on the horizon suddenly burst with tragedy, howling a name from the Logans' shameful past. Quantity Available: 1. Category: Fiction; General; ISBN: 0671005391. ISBN/EAN: 9780671005399. Inventory No: 19070199. Paperback

Title: Music in the Night - Logan Series #4

Author: Andrews, Virginia

Categories: Fiction, General,

Edition: Reprint

Publisher: USA, Simon and Schuster: 1999

ISBN Number: 0671005391

ISBN Number 13: 9780671005399

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good (ex-library)

kg: 0.18 kg

Seller ID: 19070199

Keywords: BZDB5 Fiction; Music in the Night - Logan Series #4 Paperback,