Not Safe after Dark - Inspector Banks Series

By: Robinson, Peter

Price: $27.00

Quantity: 5 available

Book Condition: Near Fine

Multiple copies of this title available. This book is an unread copy. Covers have no creasing or wear. Spine is uncreased. Remainder mark on page edges. Pages are lightly tanned. A chilling collection of short tales from the author of the bestselling Inspector Banks series This collection comprises all of Peter Robinson's short crime tales, including four stories featuring Inspector Banks, a private-eye story set in Florida, and a romantic mystery set in Paris. The modern classic, 'Innocence', won the Crime Writer of Canada's Best Short Story Award. This collection also includes two historical stories. Whether he writes pure detective stories or heartbreakingly noir tales, Peter Robinson is a thoughtful writer who is one of the crime world's finest stylists. Quantity Available: 5. Category: Fiction; Short Stories; ISBN: 1405021128. ISBN/EAN: 9781405021128. Inventory No: 06100909. Paperback

Title: Not Safe after Dark - Inspector Banks Series

Author: Robinson, Peter

Categories: Fiction, Short Stories,

Publisher: Macmillan: 2004

ISBN Number: 1405021128

ISBN Number 13: 9781405021128

Book Condition: Near Fine

kg: 4.00 kg

Seller ID: 06100909

Keywords: BZDB5 Fiction; Not Safe after Dark - Inspector Banks Series Paperback,